Student Services

Department Contacts

Kayla

Ball

Student Support

kball@huusd.org

Eric

Bloom

Student Support

ebloom@huusd.org

Christina

Ehrenreich

School Based Mental Health Clinician

cehrenreich@huusd.org

Mari

Pratt

Monitor

mpratt@huusd.org

Bernadette

Bloom

Student Support

bbloom@huusd.org

Skylar

Bradley

Restorative Community Coordinator

sbradley@huusd.org

Dr. Melody

Frank

Director of Student Support Services

mfrank@huus.org

Mary

Stridsberg

Monitor

mstridsberg@huusd.org