Drivers Ed

Tom

Strasser

High School Math

tstrasser@huusd.org
802-583-8301

Meghan

McCarthy

Middle School Math

mmccarthy@huusd.org
802-583-8281

Jason

Reichert

High School Math

jreichert@huusd.org
802-583-8274

Tara

Kelley

High School Math

tkelley@huusd.org
802-583-8299

Sarah

Butler

High School Math

sbutler@huusd.org
802-583-8295

Katelyn

Bouffard

Middle School Math

kbouffard@huusd.org
802-583-8288

Darcy

Buret

High School Math

dburet@huusd.org
802-583-8258

Becky

Allen

High School Math

ballen@huusd.org
802-583-8291