• School Counseling

Verto Virtual Open House

Join Verto Education's Open House next Wednesday, August 12th! Learn about how our students receive admission to partner colleges, save money on tuition, and have a more meaningful academic experience. Students can even get started this fall, with our affordable and relevant Global Impact Year. During the open house, speak directly with our expert staff, faculty, and alumni about the important topics below: 

Join us for Verto's Virtual Open House Wednesday August 12, 1 - 3pm PT (4 - 6pm ET)

Main Session (1 hour): 1pm PT (4pm ET) Hear from our Co-Founders, Alumni, & Programming Team

Breakout Sessions (1 hour): 2pm PT (5pm ET)  Jump into breakout sessions for any length of time to get your questions answered and hear more about these important topics. 

RSVP below to attend the Open House and learn how a Verto semester or year is the best way to start college. Hundreds of Verto alumni have had their lives changed through a transformational semester with Verto - join us to learn more! 

Register here

43 views

Recent Posts

See All

Virtual College Fair

NACAC will be holding their second virtual college fair on Monday October 12th from 1pm to 10pm. On this day, students will have an unparalleled chance to explore their options. More than 600 colleges

Governor's Institute of Vermont

Advanced Leadership Immersion Program Whether or not you’ve ever thought of yourself as a leader before, this Immersion will rock your idea of your own potential.  You’ll gain key skills, insight into

Engaging Fall Programs in the Mad River Valley

Involve MRV wants to offer young people opportunities to explore interests and connect with one another. They are holding eight week programs in Adventure, Wellness, Creation and Monday Homeschool th

Harwood Union High School  
458 VT RTE 100
Moretown, VT 05660
Phone: (802)244-5186
Fax: (802)882-1199

© 2020 HUHS Part of the Harwood Unified Union School District.          Contact Webmaster

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon